Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 469-324-5773 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

of DALLAS

PLEASE NOTE THAT AT THIS TIME OUR SHOWROOMS ARE FUNCTIONING AT MORE LIMITED HOURS AND CAPACITY DUE TO SOCIAL DISTANCING GUIDELINES AND STATE RECOMMENDATIONS FOR PROTECTING YOUR HEALTH, THE HEALTH OF OUR ASSOCIATES, AND OUR COMMUNITY. PLEASE CALL YOUR LOCAL SHOWROOM FOR SPECIFIC INFORMATION ON BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT OR SCHEDULING YOUR VISIT. APPOINTMENTS BOOKED ONLINE ARE NOT GUARANTEED OR RECOMMENDED AT THIS TIME. THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND FLEXIBILITY! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

FACETS OF DALLAS

Today's Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11925 N. STEMMONS FWY. SUITE 100
DALLAS, TX 75234

Get Directions

Phone

(972) 329-0387

Department Emails

Hospitality :

Cathy Stein cathy.stein@facetshome.com

Store Director :

   Guy Minnix guy.minnix@facetshome.com

Showroom Manager :

   Derek Dimoff derek.dimoff@facetshome.com

Showroom Consultant :

Ryan Morales-Kiger ryan.morales-kiger@facetshome.com

Brittany Brown brittany.brown@facetshome.com

   Susie Morford susie.morford@facetshome.com

   Zach Mcalister zach.mcalister@facetshome.com

   Keith Cross keith.cross@facetshome.com

Phelia McDermott phelia.mcdermott@facetshome.com

Donna Clanton donna.clanton@facetshome.com

Eldraidge Webster eldraidge.webster@facetshome.com

Sales Support :

Khushbu Patel khushbu.patel@facetshome.com

Qweterrious Conley qweterrious.conley@facetshome.com

Outside Sales :

Eric Hadley eric.hadley@facetshome.com

Phil Smith phil.smith@facetshome.com

Paul Knigge paul.knigge@facetshome.com

Hours

Thank you. Your message has been sent!

Contact DALLAS SHOWROOM